Drain Bamaged!!

Inspired from Life, Love & Laughter

Vishuddhi: A Fund Raiser

Event : Karavali Utsav 2011 (Karavali = Coastal)

Date : 26th Jan 2011

Venue: Karnataka Sangha, Habibullah Road, Chennai

In Store: Food, Accessories, Games, Clothes, Fitness Stalls.

Vishuddhi’s Role:                      Put up a Food Stall. Proceeds to Vishuddhi.

Menu:                           Jackfruit-Banana Idly, Sundal, Pani Poori, Pop Corn

Master Chef:                 My Mother

Assistant Chef:             My Sister

Marketing:                    Myself

Response:                      Very receptive crowd.

Monetary Outcome:    Made Rs. 400 profit

Fun Factor:                   Great Fun and School Food Fair kind of experience!

More Pictures: https://picasaweb.google.com/pavithra.kbhat/Vishuddhi#5573253342107428850

3 responses to “Vishuddhi: A Fund Raiser

  1. Rekha S Srinivasan February 22, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Hi Pavi, I can understand how great u r really feeling about it. A great job, man!!
    How I wished I too could join in, but for my health constraints 😦
    Anyway, NS & I feel happy atleast with that “squirrel-sort-of-help” that we were able to offer. Our support is always there for a cause such as this one.

    Loving Regards,
    Rekha

    Like

  2. Preethi March 7, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Hi de,
    Good to see this. I really appreciate your increaring interest towards this.
    I will give my level best, to help you grow this organisation in a good way.

    Rerards,
    Preethi.N

    Like

Leave a Reply

